WINS Executive

R. H. Lipson (Chemistry, Director of WINS)

D. M. Wardlaw (Dean of Science, Chemistry, ex officio)

N. A. Huner (Biology)

H. W. Nesbitt (Earth Sciences)

I. V. Mitchell (Physics and Astronomy, Co-Director of Interface Science Western, ISW)

L. Lau (Director of Surface Science Western, SSW, ex officio)

M. Zinke-Allmang (Director of the Center for Chemical Physics, CCP, ex officio).